some image

Editorial Board Members

EDITOR IN CHIEF

Dr. Mridula Goel
Associate Professor
Department of Economics
BITS Pilani, K K Birla Goa Campus
Email:mridula@goa.bits-pilani.ac.in

Editorial Advisiory Board

Dr. Sanjay Kumar Dash
Professor and Head
Department of Agricultural Processing and Food Engineering
College of Agricultural Engineering and Technology
Orissa University of Agriculture and Technology
Email:sk_dash1006@hotmail.com

Dr.Narottam Gaan
Professor ( Retd )
Department of Political Science,Utkal University
Vani Vihar, Bhubaneswar
Email:narottam_gaan@yahoo.com

Dr.Masood H. Siddiqui
Professor
Decision Science ( Operations )
Jaipuria Institue of Management, Lucknow
Email:masood.siddiqui@jaipuria.ac.in

Dr.Sushma Vishnani
Associate Professor,
Finance and Accounting
Jaipuria Institute of Management, Lucknow
Email:sushma.vishnani@jaipuria.ac.in

Dr.Ranjanabh Chatterjee
Director Of Management
Commerce and Economics and Co-ordinator Of Medha
Shri Ramswaroop Memorial University
Lucknow-Deva Road, U.P.
Email:ranjanabh.chatterjee@srm.com

Dr.Aswini Kumar Goel
Associate Professor & OIC
Farm Implement Design Unit,
Department of Farm Machinery & Power,
College of Agricultural Engineering and Technology,
Orissa University of Agriculture and Technology
Email:aswinigoel@yahoo.com

Dr. David Camino Blasco
Professor of Accounting and Finance,
University Carlos III de Madrid (UC3M)
Spain
Email:dcamino@emp.uc3m.es

Dr. Jayant Kumar Routray
Professor of Regional and Rural Development Planning,
School of Environment, Resources and Development (SERD),
Asian Institute of Technology, Bangkok
Email:routray53@gmail.com

Editorial Board

Dr.Manisha Seth
Associate Professor
Organisational Behaviour and Human Resource
Jaipuria Institute of Management, Lucknow
Email:manisha.seth@jaipuria.ac.in

Dr.Bijayalaxmi Mohanta
Scientist (Agricultural Engineering )
Krishi Vigyan Kendra, Jajpur
Orissa University of Agriculture and Technology
Email:bijayalamxmimohant@gmail.com

Dr. Shreerup Goswami
Reader
Department of Geology
Ravenshaw University, Cuttack
Email:goswamishreerup@gmail.com

Aruna Kumar Nishanka
Assistant Professor
Department of Economics
Narsinghpur College, Odisha
Email:aruna.nishanka@gmail.com

Dr.Manorama Patri
Lecturer
Dept of Zoology
Revenshaw University, Cuttack
Email:manoramapatri@gmail.com

Dr. Prasanta Kumar Nayak
Assistant Professor, Department
of Pharmaceutics
IIT (BHU),Varanasi
Email:pknayak.phe@iitbhu.ac.in

Dr. Simanchala Das
Associate Professor
Department of MBA
K.L.University, Guntur
Email:drsdas2001@gmail.com

Mr. Rajesh Kumar Tripathy
Strategic Management Consultant
Consultant Skill & Job Market Expert
F Email:rajeshkumartripathy@gmail.com

Mr. Tushar Patnaik
Senior Technical Officer
CDAC , Nodia
Email:tushar.patnaik@cdac.com

Prof.Subidita Pattanaik
Assistant Professor ( Marketing )
Department of Humanities
Government College of Engineering
Kalahandi,Bhawanipatna
Email:subiditap@gmail.com

Prof Dr. Biswaroop Singh
Faculty Operations and Supply Chain Management
Ravenshaw Business School,
Ravenshaw University, Cuttack
Email:biswaroops@gmail.com

Dr. Suvijna Awasthi
Professor
Department of Management,
Jiwaji University , Gwalior
Email:suvijna@gmail.com

Dr. Jogendra Kumar Nayak
Assistant Professor
Department of Management Studies
Indian Institute of Technology. Roorkee
Email:jogknfdm@iitr.ac.in